I feel very lost because two weeks of great conversation has abruptly stopped. The last talk we had he told me that he loved me and since then he’s been silent. I know that a relationship might never happen between us but I’m still in love with him. I also love everything about him but especially how safe I feel with him and I haven’t felt that way about anyone in years.

I may text him for Good Friday but I’m hoping that he contacts me first. I know that if he texted me and asked me to come see him, I’d be on the first thing smoking. That’s how strong my feelings are for him and I’ve walked out on my last 5 relationships because of my unrequited feelings.

I’m off to do some more writing (I run a style blog and I work in Image Consulting) send me some good vibes and keep me in your prayers.

trw

