Some of our relationships fizzle before they start for no apparent reason. Sometimes it’s a lack of communication, work stress, insecurities, and past issues. Whatever the reason, don’t try to breathe life into situations that need to end. It’s hard to walk away but in my experience relationships end when they need to. I’m in the midst of a fizzle and I don’t have any strong feelings about it. I could try to sort out what went wrong, do a follow up call or text but I have so much to offer and I shouldn’t have to sell my worth– it should be very apparent to the right suitor. 

I’m going to take the next couple of weeks to focus on my health, friendships and enjoy the new city I just moved to. Let’s encourage each other as we navigate the rocky seas of relationships and love. 

