Keeping your vagina juicy isn’t just for your sexual pleasure but it’s also important for your health and well-being. I’m no vagina guru but there are some tips that I’ve picked up along the way, that I’m excited to share with you. I like to cleanse and heal my body from the inside so these tips will help with overall health too.

To keep hydrated you have to drink lots of water! I drink a gallon of water a day and I always add Apple Cider Vinegar and lemon slices. ACV is great for balancing the PH in your body and lemon detoxes your body. Adding a bit of real maple syrup will help cut the tart taste.


The saying “you are what you eat” is real when it comes to your vagina. Junk food and processed foods make you susceptible to candida and poor gut health which affects your vagina. Having a snack once and awhile is fine but try to eat a diet that consists of fruit and veggies.

Deep stretching and regular exercise is important for keeping you limber but it’s also great for your vagina. Focus on doing at least 50 squats and 3 minutes of bridges daily to tighten your pelvic floor, 3 minutes of bridges daily for pelvic health and don’t forget your kegels.

(I’m doing them as I type)

Skip the feminine washes and perfumed bodywashes. Lukewarm water is enough to cleanse your vagina amd vulva. To give your vagina a real treat you should try vagina steaming. There’s lots of spas that do itbht its quite easy to do at home. Vagina steams are a ancient Maya ritual that uses mixed herbs to cleanse and rejuvenate your vagina.


Click here to check out a video on how to do a DIY vagina steam

Pussy Potion

The name is a bit crass but the juice works wonders for your vagina especially if you love getting oral sex. Making my “Pussy Potion” is super easy too! I mix equals parts cranberry and pineapple juice. Not only is it delicious but after two weeks of drinking my potion your vagina juices will taste sweet.



If you follow these easy tips your vagina will be in tip top condition and your lover will thank you!

trw xoxo

